Lettering

What is Lettering? 

Lettering means to draw a letter or a word by hand and not to type it with an existing font on your computer. The result is kind of an wanted imperfection with handmade character. It's completely customizable so I can exactly suit your specific needs and preferences.

Lettering for the personal touch

It's not always useful and recommended to (only) use illustrations. Sometimes a drawn lettering can be the better choice. Because when drawing your letters I can transport your message and translate it into one expressive word/image.

  • Album covers
  • Book covers
  • Editorial/Magazines
  • Labels/Packaging
  • Apparel
  • Marketing/Merch
  • Logotype
  • Murals
  • Customized handlettered products

Lettering

What is Lettering? 

Lettering means to draw a letter or a word by hand and not to type it with an existing font on your computer. The result is kind of an wanted imperfection with handmade character. It's completely customizable so I can exactly suit your specific needs and preferences.

Lettering for the personal touch

It's not always useful and recommended to (only) use illustrations. Sometimes a drawn lettering can be the better choice. Because when drawing your letters I can transport your message and translate it into one expressive word/image.

  • Album covers
  • Book covers
  • Editorial/Magazines
  • Labels/Packaging
  • Apparel
  • Marketing/Merch
  • Logotype
  • Murals
  • Customized handlettered products

Let's create
beautiful things!

Lettering

Was ist Lettering? 

Beim Lettering werden Buchstaben von Hand gemalt und nicht mit einer fertigen Schrift am Computer geschrieben. Dadurch entsteht eine gewisse Unperfektheit mit „handmade“ Charakter – komplett personalisierbar, genau nach deinen Bedürfnissen.

Lettering für die persönliche Note

Nicht immer ist der (alleinige) Einsatz von Illustrationen sinnvoll und ratsam. Durch das Zeichnen von Buchstaben transportiere ich deine Message und übersetze sie in ein einzigartiges, aussagekräftiges Wort-Bild.

  • Albumcover
  • Buchcover
  • Editorial/Magazine
  • Etiketten/Verpackung
  • Kleidung/Apparel
  • Marketing/Merch
  • Logodesign/Branding
  • Murals
  • handbemalte Produkte

Lettering

Was ist Lettering? 

Beim Lettering werden Buchstaben von Hand gemalt und nicht mit einer fertigen Schrift am Computer geschrieben. Dadurch entsteht eine gewisse Unperfektheit mit „handmade“ Charakter – komplett personalisierbar, genau nach deinen Bedürfnissen.

Lettering für die persönliche Note

Nicht immer ist der (alleinige) Einsatz von Illustrationen sinnvoll und ratsam. Durch das Zeichnen von Buchstaben transportiere ich deine Message und übersetze sie in ein einzigartiges, aussagekräftiges Wort-Bild.

  • Albumcover
  • Buchcover
  • Editorial/Magazine
  • Etiketten/Verpackung
  • Kleidung/Apparel
  • Marketing/Merch
  • Logodesign/Branding
  • Murals
  • handbemalte Produkte

Lass uns
schöne Dinge schaffen!